Planetario: ritorno alle stelle Recorded | Turismo Roma
Live Rome, discover Rome
Tourist services and cultural offer
+39060608
Your tailor-made trip

Social Block

You are here

Planetario: ritorno alle stelle Recorded

The great celestial space of the Planetarium reopens and it is time to participate in the infinite spectacle of the universe. The invitation is open to everyone: both those who have been waiting for the return of the planetarium and those who are visiting it for the first time.

Ritorno alle stelle marks the moment when the large digital dome opens up to host lights and stories from the entire universe: stories of scientific investigations and unsettling discoveries that redefine our place in the cosmos. In the vast celestial vault of the dome, each visitor's gaze can freely wander far and wide, in all directions of knowledge, accompanied by live narration from astronomers, who will take you on a wide-ranging cosmic journey. Rome's eternal relationship with the stars provides an opportunity to evoke the fascination of observing the sky and the stars throughout history: from the ancient Romans to the space probes.

Take a guided tour of space and time, passing through the mythical scenarios of the constellations to conquer new points of view from which to admire the Earth from afar, fly over planets, nebulae and galaxies, and relive crucial stages of space exploration and the most recent astronomy. Supported by the most up-to-date visualisation technologies, from the Earth to the edge of the galaxy, you will immerse yourself in an immense flight through space-time, where you can follow, along an agile line of sight, the new goals of astrophysical research and free your instinct for discovery, to recompose your image of the cosmos.

Informations

When 
from 22 November 2022 to 16 December 2022
POINT (12.477434649329 41.831025045133)
Contacts 
Web site: 
www.planetarioroma.it/mostra-evento/planetario-ritorno-alle-stelle-recorded
Timetables 

November 22 to December 16, 2022
There are no performances on Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Dec. 8
T
uesday, November 22 at 17.00
Wednesday, Nov. 23 at 16.00
Thursday, November 24 at 17.00
Friday, November 25 at 16.00.
Tuesday, November 29 at 17.00
Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 17.00
Thursday, December 1, at 17.00
Friday, December 2, at 17.00
Tuesday, Dec. 6 at 17.00
Wednesday, December 7, at 17.00
Friday, December 9, at 17.00
Tuesday, December 13 at 17.00
Wednesday, December 14, at 17.00
Thursday, December 15 at 17.00
Friday, December 16, at 17.00

Share Condividi

Location

Planetario: ritorno alle stelle Recorded, Piazza Giovanni Agnelli, 10
Piazza Giovanni Agnelli, 10
41° 49' 51.69" N, 12° 28' 38.766" E

Media gallery

Node Json Map Block

Interactive map

Choose events and services nearby